Where To Find Us... Market Schedule + Directions


SUMMER MARKET DAYS

Got itch? Stressed out? Try CALM.
No CBD. No THC.
Stop by and check it out in person!

 

APRIL 2024

Apr 6 (Sat) - South Park (DTLA)

Apr 18 (Thurs) - Westwood Village

Apr 20 (Sat) - Playa Vista

Apr 21 (Sun) - Laguna Hills

Apr 28 (Sun) - Brentwood


MAY 2024

May 4 (Sat) - South Park (DTLA)

May 5 (Sun) - Laguna Hills

May 18 (Sat) - South Park (DTLA)

May 19 (Sun) - Laguna Hills

May 30 (Thurs) - Westwood Village


JUNE 2024

Jun 1 (Sat) - Santa Monica (Conscious Mkt)

Jun 2 - (Sun) Brentwood

Jun 6 (Thurs) - Westwood Village

Jun 9 - (Sun) Palos Verdes

Jun 22-23 - Markets for Makers (DTLA)

Jun 29 - TBD

click for map & directions below
Brentwood Farmers Market
Sundays 9am-2pm
 
Newport Beach Farmers Market
Sundays 9am-1pm
 
North Laguna Hills Farmers Market
Sundays 9am-1pm
 
Palos Verdes Farmers Market
Sundays 8am-1pm
Playa Vista Farmers Market
Saturdays 9am-2pm
South Park (DTLA) Farmers Market
Saturdays 9am-2pm
  
Westwood Village Farmers Market
Thursdays 12-5pm